Events

OPEN HOUSE – Our Door is Open, and We’re Ready to Answer Your Questions!

Mid-America College of Funeral Service, Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 10AM EST (9AM CST) to Noon EST (11AM CST)

Is Mid-America College of Funeral Service where you belong? Our College’s open house is a great chance to find out.

Orientation for New Online Students

Mid-America College, Online Webinar

Mid-America College Distance Learning Student Orientation Webinar – October 3, 2019, 11 am to 1 pm EST (10 am to 12 pm CST)

Orientation for New Faculty

Mid-America College, Online Webinar

Mid-America College Distance Learning Faculty On-Boarding and Faculty Meeting Webinar – October 4, 2019   11 am to 1 pm EST (10 am to 12 pm CST) Please register in advance at (URL)  

OPEN HOUSE – But wait, there’s more!!!

Mid-America College of Funeral Service, Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 10AM EST (9AM CST) to Noon EST (11AM CST)

We are having a campus-wide open house, held annually in October, to welcome admitted students, prospective students, and their families to campus. Our Open House helps prospective students and their families learn more about Mid-America College of Funeral Service.

Top