Events

Orientation for New Online Students

Online

Please register for the Orientation for New Online Students at Mid-America College - September 27 from 8am until 10am PST;  9am until 11am MST; 10 am until 12 pm CST and 11am until 1pm EST - Register in Advance by clicking here: 

Cremation Certification Programs Go LIVE for Students at MId-America College of Funeral Service!

Wilbert & Pierce Mortuary Colleges are joining forces to bring the ICCFA Cremation Arranger Program to a computer near you! This live, interactive cremation certification training will all happen via GoToWebinar, so you can attend from anywhere you have an internet connection.

Top